© National Athletic Trainers' Association www.natajournals.org

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Kimberly S. Peer, EdD, ATC, FNATA

Kent State University

SENIOR ASSOCIATE EDITORS

David Berry, PhD, ATC Saginaw Valley State University

Matthew Kutz, PhD, ATC Bowling Green State University

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Kirk J. Armstrong, EdD, LAT, ATC Georgia College & State University

Abbey Dondanville, EdD, ATC Piedmont University

Ashley Goodman, PhD, LAT, ATC, CPed Appalachian State University

Michael Hudson, PhD, ATC Missouri State University

Blaine Long, PhD, ATC Central Michigan University

Stacy Walker, PhD, ATC Ball State University

EDITORIAL ASSISTANTS

Kirk Armstrong, EdD, ATC Georgia College & State University

Stacy Walker, PhD, ATC Ball State University

CONSULTING EDITORS

Kenneth L. Knight, PhD, ATC, FACSM Brigham Young University

William A. Pitney, EdD, ATC, FNATA Northern Illinois University

STATISTICAL CONSULTANTS

Tom Cappaert, PhD, ATC Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions

Stephanie Mazerolle, PhD, ATC University of Connecticut

MANAGING EDITOR

Leslie E. Neistadt, ELS Saint Louis University

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

Kevin P. Clear Saint Louis University **EDITORIAL OFFICE**

3437 Caroline Mall, #3088 St Louis, MO 63104 atej@slu.edu (314) 977.7811

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editorial board members are appointed by the editor-in-chief, with advice and input from the journal editors, for a 3-year term that is renewable. Editorial board members are selected based on the quality of their past guest reviews as well as their scholarly productivity and contributions to athletic training education. The expiration year for a member's term is indicated in parentheses.

Thomas Cappaert, PhD, ATC Central Michigan University (2017)

W. David Carr, PhD, ATC Missouri State University (2016)

Jennifer Doherty-Restrepo, PhD, ATC Florida International University (2018)

Alison Gardiner-Shires, PhD, ATC West Chester University (2018)

Paul Geisler, EdD, ATC Ithaca College (2017)

Jolene Henning, EdD, ATC High Point University (2017)

Lisa Jutte, PhD, ATC Xavier University (2017)

Kimberly J. Keeley, PhD, LAT, ATC Slippery Rock University (2018)

Joanne Klossner, PhD, ATC Indiana University (2017)

Peter Koehneke, MS, ATC Canisius College (2017)

Christine Lauber, EdD, ATC University of Indianapolis (2016)

Sarah Manspeaker, PhD, ATC Duquesne University (2018)

Stephanie Mazerolle, PhD, ATC University of Connecticut (2017)

Todd McLoda, PhD, ATC Illinois State University (2016)

Michael Miller, PhD, ATC, FNATA Western Michigan University (2018)

Valerie Moody, PhD, ATC University of Montana (2017)

Katherine Newsham, PhD, ATC Saint Louis University (2016)

John Parsons, PhD, ATC A.T. Still University (2017)

Ellen Payne, PhD, ATC, LAT, CSCS, EMT Marywood University (2018)

Kelly Potteiger, PhD, ATC North Park University (2018)

Jack Ransone, PhD, ATC, FACSM University of Nebraska (2018)

Michelle Sandrey, PhD, ATC West Virginia University (2017)

Kent Scriber, PhD, ATC Ithaca College (2016)

Rene Shingles, PhD, ATC Central Michigan University (2016)

LesLee Taylor, PhD, ATC, LAT Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center (2018)

Bonnie Van Lunen, PhD, ATC Old Dominion University (2017)

Jackie Williams, PhD, ATC Slippery Rock University (2016)