© National Athletic Trainers' Association www.natajournals.org

ISSN: 1947-380X

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

David C. Berry, PhD, ATC Saginaw Valley State University

SENIOR ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Kirk J. Armstrong, EdD, LAT, ATC Indiana State University

Matthew Kutz, PhD, ATC Bowling Green State University

Stacy Walker, PhD, ATC **Ball State University**

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Jennifer Doherty-Restrepo, PhD, ATC Florida International University

Abbey Dondanville, EdD, ATC Piedmont University

Ashley Goodman, PhD, LAT, ATC, CPed Appalachian State University

Joanne C. Klossner, PhD, ATC University of Maryland

Scott E. Lawrance, DHSc, ATC Purdue University

Blaine Long, PhD, ATC Central Michigan University

Valerie Moody, PhD, ATC University of Montana

Katherine Newsham, PhD, ATC Saint Louis University

Ellen Payne, PhD, ATC, LAT, CSCS, EMT Marywood University (2018)

Stacy Walker, PhD, ATC **Ball State University**

Cailee E. Welch Bacon, PhD, ATC A.T. Still University

CONSULTING EDITORS

Kenneth L. Knight, PhD, ATC, FACSM Brigham Young University

William A. Pitney, EdD, ATC, FNATA Northern Illinois University

STATISTICAL CONSULTANTS

Tom Cappaert, PhD, ATC Rocky Mountain University of Health **Professions**

Stephanie Mazerolle, PhD, ATC University of Connecticut

SOCIAL MEDIA EDITOR

Jennifer Volberding, PhD, ATC

MANAGING EDITOR

Leslie E. Neistadt, ELS Saint Louis University

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

Kevin P. Clear Saint Louis University

EDITORIAL OFFICE

3437 Caroline Mall, #2005 St Louis, MO 63104 atej@slu.edu (314) 977.7811

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editorial board members are appointed by the editor-in-chief, with advice and input from the journal editors, for a 3-year term that is renewable. Editorial board members are selected based on the quality of their past guest reviews as well as their scholarly productivity and contributions to athletic training education. The expiration year for a member's term is indicated in parentheses.

Thomas Cappaert, PhD, ATC Central Michigan University (2020)

W. David Carr, PhD, ATC Missouri State University (2020)

Alison Gardiner-Shires, PhD, ATC West Chester University (2018)

Paul Geisler, EdD, ATC Ithaca College (2020)

Jolene Henning, EdD, ATC High Point University (2020)

Kimberly J. Keeley, PhD, LAT, ATC Slippery Rock University (2018)

Christine Lauber, EdD, ATC University of Indianapolis (2020)

Sarah Manspeaker, PhD, ATC Duquesne University (2018)

Stephanie Mazerolle, PhD, ATC University of Connecticut (2020)

Todd McLoda, PhD, ATC Illinois State University (2020) Michael Miller, PhD, ATC, FNATA Western Michigan University (2018)

John Parsons, PhD, ATC A.T. Still University (2020)

Kelly Potteiger, PhD, ATC North Park University (2018)

Jack Ransone, PhD, ATC, FACSM University of Nebraska (2018)

Michelle Sandrey, PhD, ATC West Virginia University (2020)

Rene Shingles, PhD, ATC Central Michigan University (2020)

LesLee Taylor, PhD, ATC, LAT Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center (2018)

Bonnie Van Lunen, PhD, ATC Old Dominion University (2020)

Jackie Williams, PhD, ATC Slippery Rock University (2020)